Chairperson  Karen Cookston

Tom Heisey  •  Teresa Kaylor  •  Rich Smith

Casey Clark  •  Dick Williams  •  Kay Hartman

Trent Cowgill – Zoning Officer


Planning Commission meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in Village Council Chambers

Meeting submission deadlines for lot splits, lot combinations and variances will be greater than 21 days prior to the meeting to allow for proper advertising and notification of adjacent property owners. Please contact the Planning Commission clerk at 928-7100 or e-mail the Planning Commission Clerk for additional information.


Planning and Zoning Documents and Forms

Mayor – Peggy A. Wells

Street Department Complex Behind Village Hall
April 2-6, 12-6 P.M.