Magistrate: Tracy Van Winkle
Mayors Court Clerk:  Valerie Hans

Bailiff: Jeremy Jackson


Mayors Court is held on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm in Village Council Chambers. Please email or contact the Mayors Court Clerk at 740-928-7100 for additional information.

Trick or Treat
Oct 31 – 5:30-7:00 p.m.